top of page
  • Writer's pictureJennifer Wilson

It's Here!

I'm so glad that several of my family and friends suggested I begin a recipe blog! Those who know me well can attest to the fact that I love to be in the kitchen creating and serving others by providing nutritious and delicious food. I hope you find this blog to be both inspiring and helpful as you serve those in your home and community.


The recipes here are not meant to be gourmet or tied to a specific diet. I utilize simple, inexpensive, and easily accessible ingredients, so the dishes coming from my kitchen are homey, nutritious, and prepared on a budget.


This is a place that I will share new recipes, helpful cooking/baking/home management tips, and successful creations that will be easy for you to prepare in your home. Have fun, and be sure to share with me what you do!


If you have any questions about recipes or other content I post, feel free to message me at awholesometablerecipe@gmail.com. And be sure to follow me on Facebook or Instagram. I'm glad you are here!


29 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page